Staff

London Islamic School is dedicated to provide excellent education to its pupil in a polite and safe Islamic environment preparing them for both Deen and Duniyah. The staff are well qualified and experienced in their subject expertise to meet the demand of the quality education provided by the school. All the staff of the school, as a single complete team strives for creating a well spacious room for your child to develop as a successful individual with qualities balanced for academic demands, sports, culture and community life.

Senior Leadership Team

Shamsul Haque  
Principal
BA Islamic Theology
Abdulhadi Mamon
Headteacher
Bsc Computing (Westminster), NVQ L4 Management
Inham Md Uddin
Deputy Head & Arabic Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Bury), BA Usool Ad Din (Al-Azhar, Egypt), NVQ L3 in Managment
inham@londonislamicschool.org
Fadhil Chowdhury
Assistant Head & Alimiyyah Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Azadville, South Africa)
fadhil@londonislamicschool.org
Emad Uddin Ahmed
Administrator
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom London, Kent)
emad@londonislamicschool.org


Teaching Staff

Mohammed Shahid Ahmed
Maths Teacher & Numeracy Coordinator
BSc Mathematics (QMUL), PGCE (UEL)
shahid@londonislamicschool.org
Mohammed Tareq Ishaque
Computing Teacher & Exams Officer
BEng Computer Systems & Networks (South Bank), PGCE (UEL)
tishaque@londonislamicschool.org
Zakir Hossain
Science Teacher & Assessment Coordinator
Bsc Engineering (Manchester), NCQ L3 Management, Postgrad Diploma in Computing, QTS (UGLOS)
zakir@londonislamicschool.org
Abdul Kaium Khan
Alimiyyah Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Azadville, South Africa)
akaium@londonislamicschool.org
Muthiur Rahman
English Teacher & Literacy Coordinator
BA English (Open University)
muthiur@londonislamicschool.org
Akbar Meah
Alimiyyah Teacher & Detention Supervisor
BA Islamic Theology (London Islamic School)
akbar@londonislamicschool.org
Mohammad Salah Uddin
Alimiyyah Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Madinatul Uloom, Kidderminister)
salah@londonislamicschool.org
Aulim Hussain
Alimiyyah Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (London Islamic School)
aulim@londonislamicschool.org
Rashid Ahmed Numan
Tahfiz Lead
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom London)
numan@londonislamicschool.org
Ismaeel Idris Ibrahim
Hifz Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (IDA)
ismaeel@londonislamicschool.org
Muhammad Saad
Hifz Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Dewsbury)
saad@londonislamicschool.org
Muhammad Abul Hasnat
Alimiyyah Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Dewsbury)
hasnat@londonislamicschool.org
Wahid Mohammed Miah
Citizenship & C&A Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darur Rashad, Bangladesh)
wahid@londonislamicschool.org
Abubaker Hikmatullah
Hifz Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Dewsbury)
abubaker@londonislamicschool.org
Gulzar Hussain
SENCO
Youthwork Level 3, Higher learning teaching assistant Diploma L3
gulzar@londonislamicschool.org
Mohammed Abutaher Miah
Humanities Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Dewsbury), Diploma in Contextual Islamic Studies (CMC)
abutaher@londonislamicschool.org
Askir Miah
Hifz Teacher
BA Tahfizul Quran (Darul Uloom, Bolton)
askir@londonislamicschool.org
Muaaz Patel
Alimiyyah Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (IDA)
muaaz@londonislamicschool.org
Abrar-Ul-Haq Patel
Hifz Teacher
BA Islamic Theology (IDA)
abrar@londonislamicschool.org

Non Teaching Staff

Muhammad Budruzzaman Khan
Office Manager & Attendance Officer
BA Islamic Theology (Darul Uloom, Dewsbury)
mkhan@londonislamicschool.org
Sabbirbhai Suleman Kosadia
Premises Manager
BA Islamic Theology (Falah Darain, India)
sabbir@londonislamicschool.org